Congratulations to our SLEO II Class #52 as they graduate on May 10th.
We are proud of your hard work and dedication and wish you success in your career!


Class Awards
‣ PTC Merit Award: Michael P. Roote, Jr., Belmar Police Department
‣ Joseph A. Perna Leadership Award: John E. Tirella, Ship Bottom Police Department
‣ High Overall: Tyler S. Shearer, Beach Haven Police Department
‣ High Academic: Christopher J. Schwartz, Seaside Heights Police Department
‣ High Physical Fitness: Nicholas A. Fabrizzio, Long Beach Twp. Police Department
‣ High Marksmanship: Kyle K. Krimin, Belmar Police Department